#### COURT- 1

#### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

### APL No. 229 OF 2019 & IA No. 949 OF 2019 & IA No. 1773 OF 2019

**Dated: 3rd October, 2019** 

**Present:** 

Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical

Member(electricity)

In the matter of:

BSES Rajdhani Power Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Hasan Murtaza

Gayatri Misra

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ravi Shankar Divedi

Rishabh Jain

S.K. Sarkar for R3 Poorva Saigal Anushree Bardhan

Ranjitha Ramachandran for R7

Divyanshu Bhatt for R9

Shri Venkatesh Vikas Maini for R12 Pradeep Misra

Manoj Kr. Sharma R12

Raunak Jain

Sachin Dubey for R10 Krishna Dayama for R25 Ravin Dubey for R26

#### <u>ORDER</u>

Objections of all other Respondent, if any, shall be filed within six weeks. Thereafter, rejoinder, if any, shall be filed within two weeks

List the matter on <u>09.01.2020</u>. Meanwhile affidavit of service for R-16 has to be filed.

# Ravindra Kumar Verma Technical Member(electricity)

## Justice Manjula Chellur Chairperson

 $\mathsf{MK}$